The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Well time has come.....

Despite clearly getting older I have had a nice birthday.

hightlights for today:
- video message from my 4 yo nephew singing happy birthday
- my team at work bringing in cake for the day - so nice
- my team at work generally being awesome
- Steve getting me a great new portait lens for my camer to play with
- lovely new pieces of tiffany jewellery (sadly no engagement ring ;0))
- phone call with my sister, mother and father
- lovely hand made chocolates from Steve's sister and mother (subject of this blip)
- and a lot of other lovely presents.

I've had a nice day and am enjoying my nightcap of Disoranno and will thoroughly enjoy not getting out of bed for work in the morning :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.