Feeding time .

Check little Jedi feeding himself. I enjoy baby led weaning with the little wildling and have done it with all of them. I try and encourage them to feed themselves too. I know it's messier but it does help with pincer grip and independence.

I have tried to rest my knee today . I'm actually quite annoyed about it all. So what had happened yesterday was that my wildlings had waited over a hour to go on a kind of train pulled along by a quad bike. Each child gets strapped in and I was helping strap another child in when the lady started the quad and started driving away catching my leg in the process. Thankfully all the adults that were there shouted at her to stop or it could have been a lot worse. I felt shaken up by this.
On the way out I spoke to a staff member and gave my details and they said someone would call me . ( I know the owner's) . My knee was quite puffy last night and today I have had no phonecall. So I have emailed them putting a complaint in. I do hope they get back to me.

Thankfully the wildlings have been good today. Now it's nearly their bath time and then bed :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.