Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

The Beast

My husband likes the old horror movies.  Tonight he was watching the old 1940s film, The Beast with 5 Fingers.  There are several iterations out there.  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=he58B8gjfBc

But his fascination with that movie was my inspiration for this "last minute" blip before I head off to be.  It has been another grueling day of work, but I am hoping to take tomorrow off.  We shall see.  

This is a photo of my hand, but I promise you that I really "doctored" it up.  I put coffee grounds on my hand, took the shot, then sharpened it to the max, added all the contrast I could, and then layered a high key effect on top to bring out every wrinkle, etc. to make it look really ugly. .  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.