I wonder?

Dad would have been 78 today. I can't believe it's nearly 4 years since he died.
I've got a couple of busy weeks ahead. It started today with myself, brother in law and niece shifting some furniture around at Jeans so she has the option of a bed down stairs. Tom cracked a rib yesterday so wasn't able to help.
We still don't know when Jean is coming home and if she will need oxygen at home. We do know Toms older brother won't be able to come next weekend to help look after her. He's travelling from the South Pacific and can get here but there are restrictions and quarantine rules when he gets home, not helped by visas and residential permits.
Hopefully we'll get some answers early this week.
I've got 3 days the week and 2 next to work. Watch this space....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.