Morning wander (Day 1915)

An earlier than normal woofer wander allowed me to get in to work and make a start on unloading the van at 8 this morning. The trek up and down stairs lugging tools and stuff and things after the initial unload into the hallway took an hour or so.
The plan for the day was to get the wet wall stuck on, and it all went remarkably well. I had it all done by 2 and decided it was time to stop for some nosebag before I zoomed off to collect the shower enclosure and some other stuff. Back at the job, I made a start on getting the shower enclosure fitted, after lugging it up the stairs. I had a late finish, but the enclosure is pretty much done, it just needs sealed and it will be done. Given how horrific it looked this time last week, I am fairly pleased with myself.
Tomorrow I hope to have things pretty much done, but most of all I am looking forward to seeing my beautiful wife

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.