Brookeside

By Brookeside

Swimming!!

We went swimming today and daddy came too!! We tried out a new pool a few miles away and it was great :) It had a wave machine!!! I loved it when the waves started and we bobbed about :) it also had a couple of baby shoots which I can't wait to try when I'm a wee bit bigger. After swimming we went to the shops and mummy and daddy bought me a new book (that's not my tiger!) and a big red ball with jaggy bits all round it (which is sure to make it into a blip photo soon!) then we went for lunch and I had fun sitting in a high chair seat that was attached to the table by big screws (mummy was slightly freaked out by this bit it was very sturdy!!) then we popped into see granny and papa. Granny isn't very well so I was glad I could cheer her up, she said seeing me made her feel lots and lots better :) Maybe I should be a doctor when I grow up?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.