Summer's Bounty

Made it through "The Gauntlet" My main mode of employment recently forced a huge change to how our sales get paid out to us sellers. Used to be instant, now has to change hands for a few days before going into a bank account. There had been a delay in first payout and I was imagining the worst but a call to my bank this morning confirmed first payout made it there OK. Other sellers in the program for over a year report holds ups with their funds as well as of late July. Not reassuring is it? For a person who already struggles with PTSD this extra level of stress has really taken it out of me ..or proved I weathered it without completely losing my mind so maybe am tougher than I think!

Anyways, I picked these yesterday morning to try to give the day some cheer. They are pretty. Gardens are at a nice full blooming peak right now.

Temps are coolish for the moment, windows are open and I am worn out from yesterday and job #4 this morning. It is nap time. Recharge the human machine time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.