Three ladders, one worker

I was taking another photo when I spotted this guy, and I thought it would make an interesting shot, but when I lifted the camera, he was starting to step down. I quickly clicked without changing the settings or focusing and am surprised that it's a half decent shot. I hadn't noticed his reflection, so that was a bonus.
G had to get a routine blood test, so I went with him and picked up a few groceries. Wasn't as busy in the store or in town as I expected. Had a long talk with a friend who had a break in at her home. She called because the thief took her tablet and cell phone and she had no way to email. She's also recovering from a recent operation. She lives in the interior. I was so glad she called because she'd left a message a couple of days ago and I had no way to contact her. Then this afternoon, our neighbour dropped in to pick up her recipe that she'd lent me, and we sat outside for a good hour and a half. I'm all talked out!  That's good news for G!!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.