Red Squirrel

By JJRW

Decisions, Decisions ....

An even BIGGER DECISION

En route from my Friday school back to County Hall today I stopped off at Anglia Square to visit a shop there. Anglia Square is a long established small quadrangle of shops, topped by a multi-storey car park that looks as if it was built at the time of the dinosaurs. I can't remember the last time I was there. But I noticed that since I last saw the place there's been some street art painted on the side walls at ground level. It makes the world of difference to an otherwise old and tatty construction. So I took shots of 4 sections, and that's where the decision which to blip caused me a headache - I think they're all great, fun pieces of artwork! This one took my vote as I love the vibrancy of the colours.

Here's a gallery of all the sections I snapped - well worth a look!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.