View Through My Lens...

By boyzee

Come in Star Command.....

Spent the morning at work, came home collected H and C from school, watched Toy Story 3 (to show Hannah that Barbie can be cool ahead of her school Toy Dance production!!)

So all this infinity and beyond stuff has inspired Buzz to make another blippearance :-)

Watched the most rubbish episode of Silent Witness - I just hope it wasn't my old school pal, Ed Whitmore that wrote this episode, because if it was, Ed - you got this one wrong - it was unrealistic and crap on every every level! I just don't get how a drama can go from being sooo good (2 weeks ago) to such utter drivel (tonight's episode)... For those who haven't seen it, but were planning to, my recommendation would be don't bother!!

Graham Norton on the other hand has yet again not failed to have a good line up - in a totally non-gay way, Mark Whalberg is cool!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.