Veronica49

By Veronica49

I don’t know how to spell

The pups name it sounds like Carig but it’s Irish so I don’t think it is that simple. It is only 18 weeks it has paws like a tiger so big. Our friend brought her today to introduce us so I thought I would use it as a Blip . Thank you all for the nice comments I have been looking at all your beautiful photos but I did not get time to comment on them all. They all inspire me. Thank you.
Hope you have a lovely week end I know it’s hot down there south of the border. Which reminds me when I was at school
I was sitting halfway up the back of the classroom talking with my friends not hearing the teacher come up and he poked me saying you girl what’s south of the border? Straight off I said Mexico Sir needless to say I was given two of the belt for cheek I was mortified it was a reaction as I wasn’t paying attention my friends still tease me to this day when they come to visit! It was a teacher standing in for our usual teacher he did not know me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.