samnav,adventure

By samnav

Went to that well known Scandinavian store again. For a candelabra and thin candles, for Miss Ls drama.

Got loads more than I bargained for including a lamp base that was now £20 instead of £40.

I also got sprayed by the chap cleaning the table whilst we were eating! Cleaning liquid, Over me and jn my Jelly. Not happy. :(

They offered a refund or an exchange. But they had no others. I was most disappointed.

I know it's cheap and cheerful in there. but even the coffee dispenser over flowed the coffee cup and I had to tip some out to put milk in.
They can't seem to get the basics right, but I guess you get what you pay for. ( plain and simple. Like the picture)

Coming out there was a food poster which said "served with love and care" I think not.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.