The Violin Player

The Violin Player by Raphael

from the old book of Rome.

What a difference in weather, the sky is trying to be sunny this morning. Going to be hot and humid.

Yesterday such a dark morning with howling wind, dark skies and near 2 inches of rain. I wore a cowboy hat when carrying bags of packages to post office so my glasses wouldn't get wet. I don't have 3 arms. I didn't think of my shoes and they got soaked through.

Last night I went out on balcony after dark to get some fresh air and look at the stars. They were just coming out. I noticed an odd shaped blob on the hanging jelly feeder. Not a bird or moth, what is it? I went to get a flashlight to have a better look. the blob had 2 eyes, it was a frog! How the heck did it get out on that hanging feeder, and why? Do they like jelly? Maybe they like to eat the bugs that like the jelly?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.