Eye to Events

By i2events

Putting one's foot in it!

A welcome weekend off-well at least a Saturday anyway. Back on the street and quite a productive day. The only black spot, was that my Mother had asked me to collect a grab rail she had ordered. "Its only a metal tubular thing", she insisted. "It can't be that big".
Well I did my shots for the day and picked up said item. Well it may only be a small thing, but the box it came in had another job description. The cardboard packaging must have been designed to take in a 12 inch neutral zone of air around it.
As I struggled back with my accomplice I came across this bin. With the flat pack leaning precariously against my side I managed to take a couple of shots. Not quite sure where the shoes came from? I assume the rest of the body is under the floorboards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.