Titley Times

By racheltitley

Geese

The perverse side of my mind loves that 43 people have as exciting a life as me because they viewed my blip of a tablecloth yesterday.

Today I've tried harder

After two weeks of sinus cold I finally made it out for a run this morning and also tried to make that more interesting too. I cut back into the village along the canal towpath and past this flock of geese. It was a little muddier along the path than I expected, but I managed to not fall in and my trainers have been well and tricky mudded.

This afternoon we had a good crack at getting the boys old room into some sort of less messy state and set up their TV and Xbox - what do they then do? Want to spend the evening in the living room with us! I guess we should enjoy the times they do want to spend time with us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.