DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

United we stand

Today was a blast! Not had so much fun since....well, last weekend!!
Mr A had to work, so I spent a couple of hours at the Trafford centre perusing the last of the sale rails. Left with a mascara (which was full price!).
Then, off to Old Trafford to collect my man and also try and meet some of his colleagues so I could put a face to the names I hear so much about (and vice versa, though they are probably sick of hearing mine!).
For a non match day I was amazed how many people were milling around outside, taking photos etc, for a non football fan like me, I could think of a million better things to do on a Saturday (shopping #1). It did however make me realise what a massive club this is, so I'm incredibly proud of Mr A for being a part of that.
It seemed an easy option to blip from outside, so I asked Mr A to get me something a bit different.
This is from one of the executive boxes, and the closest I will ever get to seeing inside one....have you seen what they cost?!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.