DancingAly

By DancingAly

Restless

I had a restless kind of day today, where I felt I was constantly on the go and doing something! 

It rained the entire day, after I foolishly tried to tackle the neighbour side of the fence, as it was bright and warm the previous evening when I painted. Fortunately it doesn't look to bad, it just needs going over again I think. 

I went to view a house on a development just down the road with mum and dad. They only had a larger show house to view, but it was beautiful, but the one I want is the only one left- well, it's the only one with a south facing garden. I've got two viewings on Saturday, so hopefully I might get an offer. 

I shall keep looking, but I did really like this house, or at least the idea of it! 

I had my first face to face therapy session with R this evening. It was weird wearing a mask for 50 minutes, but worth it, as it felt nice to sit in her cabin rather than on the phone in my car! We talked about what I wanted to work on next, and hopefully we can 'do the work' rather than a holding kind of thing. 

I took Little B to the V.E.T today- he trembled and shook as we arrived, pulled desperately at the lead to get away from the two lovely young vet nurses who took him in, but ten minutes later he'd had an allergy shot to stop him itching and a 'new bottom'! Take from that what you will ;-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.