Busy bees

A lot of activity on the sunflowers today. 
After hearing from the Scottish government today that I can resume my career as a driving instructor I was giving some alarming news from my doctor.
I had suffered kidney stones a few weeks ago so had been sent for a scan. My doctor phoned me today to give me the results of the scan. Great news about my kidneys - no other stones but they have noticed considerable deterioration on my spin resulting in excessive arthritis. They have also noticed worrying areas that could be the return of my cancer. I had had stage 3 skin cancer over 10 years ago and never been given the all clear so maybe this is it again. Who knows. I'm not concerned. I go for more tests and see where I'm at then deal with whatever they find.
At least it's a cheery blip! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.