Try again

By Cameraman

Is it a blip if someone else takes it?

Got up at three this morning and travelled to Mallorca. Now sitting with a beer in an internet cafe.
Haven't had a lot of time for photos but this puppy was out with three little Spanish boys. I took the camera over and waved it about as if to ask if I could take a picture of the puppy. (I have no Spanish). A little boy picked it up and I took a picture of him holding it - before I knew wwhat was happening he thrust the puppy into my hands and took the camera and took this one of me. I don't like to put the boy's picture onto the internet as I have no permission - so here is the picture he took of me. I have cropped it and turned it to B&W so that I can feel that It is my blip as well as his.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.