Flying

This is Storm flying through the air about to take a jump, the extra is him going into the weave poles.

As I haven't been agility training for over 3 months, and therefore not seen some of my agility friends, I decided to go see them at the training field this afternoon. I wasn't going to take my camera, but decided I'd probably regret it if I didn't have it with me. I think they all took it for granted that I'd have my camera with me. Kate set me the challenge (always the instructor) of getting some images of them taking off for a jump. I've never really tried 'panning' and not knowing where, or how high they'd jump, added to that is the sheer speed the dogs go at made it a challenging hour for me! I now know I need to practice panning with my camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.