Kit

The fact that Steve was staying over last night meant that I needed to clear out the spare room. This provided an opportunity for some general tidying up but also meant I had to find somewhere to put all my music kit, albeit temporarily.

Originally, all of this stuff lived in the music room upstairs, which was gradually yet irresistibly colonised by Dan over the lockdown. And I'm fine with that; at most I only have to wait a year to seize it back! For now, though, all this hardware is somewhat peripatetic.

I enjoy dabbling with it when I can but I'm looking forward to starting the course at the School Of Electronic Music in Salford, next month, to give myself a bit of focus. 

****
-10.5 kgs
Reading: 'Girl, Woman, Other' by Bernadine Evaristo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.