Live Love Laugh

By MissMirpuri

Today at 3 o´clock


Finally managed to upload the challenge pics I had taken out throughout the week! Yaaaay!! I think this is what i most love about sundays, i have my own time to do my own things. After sunbathing for about an hour (not too sure i actually sunbathed but the sun did feel lovely), got home, ate some spaghetti, and took this out! My sister has decided to open her own psychology blog and wants an original picture for each article, so she asked me if I could be the photographer, although for this one, she wanted me as the model (yes, i think I suck as a model, but I did manage to express the gesture she needed, that is: oh no!! what have I done!??).

Now like a nice good old sunday, gonna chill on my sofa and play angry birds! (I reckon no more chocolate for me today!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.