Feeding the ducks... If there's any left!

I have accidentally blipped that we went to the aquarium today (Sunday) but really that is Saturdays entry!
Today is Sunday and mike worked again so melody and I went with Sara to feed the ducks. Coffee duly drank and ducks fed, wed planned on walking round saltram hse national trust - but we were rained off! Melody enjoyed feeding the ducks tho.. Even tho she ate lots herself. It was the crust of old dry bread with nothing on - if I'd tried to feed her that shed have thrown it at me! Why does she leave the crust of a lovely fresh sandwich but eat this?! Ha!
At home I baked and melody listened to her dad play banjo and she did percussion!
Long bath - with a bath bomb that melody loved! (Or Dee as she calls herself!)
She's asleep already so nice long evening to chill!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.