Intruder

Saw this kitten by my table outside kitchen. Opened the French windows and in it came.
Very friendly, explored everywhere and made self at home. Has a red collar with, Sirius written on in biro.

It tried to get Gyp to play but she wouldn't. So sat messing with my iPad as I tried to work. Gave up on projected work on pool.

Later put it in cat box and trawled nearby houses. Most people out, but eventually said to.belong to some newish people I've never met. A woman said they might be away, and another man said I should wait until their white car was there. All felt I should keep.it for now due to danger of road.

So I am. Went back later but no white car so left note in letterbox.
I've confirmed my feelings that I'm too old to look after baby cats!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.