RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Who is sleeping in my seat?

Roxy, loves the corner part of the sofa, and she buries herself in the cushion and watches tv in between 40 winks.

Today I have been busy, sorting furniture in conservatory. Took down an old tv, and put up a new flat screen. Been to the dump twice. The room is now looking good.

I also cooked a beef casserole and dumplings and bananas in chocolate sauce for dessert. Yummy.

I have not played with my new studio lights as waiting for a backdrop. Although I have a friend who has 3 children and she would like a sitting. Scary.

I am considering changing my hot tub room into a mini studio. Still deciding.

Pouring with rain here, let's hope it stays that way. Hope you all had a good weekend. I am going back for a rest.

I will try and catch up on all your blips. I have been struggling to blip of late.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.