Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

A sunglasses day...

... So I have bitten the bullet and ordered some prescription ones for the first time in my life. Overdue? Oh yes. (I have sold some goods and chattels). I just hope it keeps sunning until they arrive. (Very Jackie O!). 

In egg news, the eggs have changed colour! They look, to the naked eye, somewhat dull and brown now but, through the lens beautiful and irridescently purple. I plan to attempt a collage of them at their different stages (but I've never managed one before so don't be holding any breath). 

If we are in the garden we usually lock the door behind us. I went out today and over my shoulder called out to Himself, 'I'll be at the front, so I shan't lock the door, I'll see anyone if they go past me'.
He said, 'when you've got your bottom in a bush you wouldn't notice a marching band with a ceremonial goat'.

I locked the door.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.