Dr Jones

By jones

Chips on the beach

I had a physiotherapist appointment in Abersoch at 9.45am so I decided to go a little earlier and sit on Machroes beach with a cup of tea and a book. It wasn't as peaceful as I had hoped as there were many families on the beach.  
The physio said that my calf muscle is still as tight as it was when I last saw her over two weeks ago. When I came out, the beautiful blue skies had gone. Jack called to say that he had received an email from the university to say that his degree classification had been changed to a 2-1 - he was one happy boy. I spent the afternoon working and then drove to Criccieth to meet Arfon, Tasha, casi and Eila. We went for a walk and then sat on the beach before Arfon walked up to the chip shop to buy dinner and we sat on the beach eating chips.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.