STORM FRANCIS.

What terrible weather after the beautiful day yesterday. I went a lovely evening walk last night just as the sun was setting. Took the blip of the thistles, and I am using that for my blip today. Today's photo is in extras and is of the lovely Petal, who turned up early before the storm really got going. It is like winter, even the heating is on as it is really cold.
My other extra, is a photo my son sent me of the plaque he had made when we went up the west coast last year to scatter my husband's ashes. It is very hard to get to over the rocks. It takes about an hour of climbing. He has gone up to the caravan for a couple of days with Lara and my daughter in law. I felt quite sentimental when I saw it. I did not think it would still be there after the winter, but it was.
Your visit is really appreciated, thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.