Life on the Mothership!

By TheMothership

Bored Bored Bored

Stiff Stiff Stiff. This word has dual purpose my body is feeling old. What weather is this???? Friend’s partner died yesterday from a work related illness due to safety measures not being heeded by boss. How crap is that? Feeling really restricted due to covid and the horsebox I was going to see today hasn’t got a tilt cab so no point going. I am however now being paid to look after son, after a long argument, so I’ve just told son I’ll be off for my 5 week holidays the contract says I’m to take!!!! I’ve also got to pass a probationary period! I’ve also been told I can only claim 40 hours so that’s me finished for this week. Big Fish is on his own for the rest of this week. And I asked for horse to have rainsheet on when turned out tonight as it was torrential when I asked. It is now brilliant sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.