Patterson

By misspixter

Monsters V Aliens

Took Luke to see the film 'Monsters V Aliens' today and it was hilarious. We booked it yesterday before we realized the weather was going to be so sunny and nice! We also turned up an hour late because we'd forgotten to put our clocks forward, DOH! Luckily they let us see the next showing instead. Yesterday my brother and family came to visit for the first time this year, they came bearing belated birthday presents for Luke and this is him wearing his new Spiderman flippers and snorkel (he's not wearing the googles). He also attempted to ride his bike in his flippers which was hilarious! Unfortunately I left my camera at my parents yesterday whilst taking lots of pics of my niece and nephew, so I will have to back blip. Hope everyone had a fab weekend. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.