TrinityShamrock

By TrinityShamrock

Friendship.

I have the most amazing friend. She found us a place to stay and sorted a holiday for me and the girls with two of her three. We travelled down separately and then met up to book in. I wasn’t as scared once I set off. We had to wait a while so walked along the most disgusting promenade I have ever seen. The rubbish was everywhere. When we got to the end the crowds were immense - we only went that way in search of a toilet. We headed away after a quick ice cream and play on the sand. We booked in and they headed out for food shopping and fish and chip supper.
We went for a quick walk just the two of us to get coffee and bin bags. Essentials that had been forgotten. The people watching was incredibly.
We found new buckets and spades ready for tomorrow. Whoop!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.