welcome to the real world

By dobbin

God Tier

Today was a day of lots of little things.
1. Zoom call with other trainees teaching 10 minute ‘lessons’. I taught how to make a compact triangle from a crisp packet, and learnt some basic BSL.
2. FaceTime with Grandpa who was absolutely hilarious. It was lovely to see him looking better.
3. Dropped Heidi off at training and headed over to my school to collect some A Level textbooks. I’m going to be teaching a Year 12 class once a week now..!
4. Picked Heidi up from training.
5. Photographed Heidi and Joe ‘repping the merch’ for Joe’s new fitness brand, God Tier.
6. Had a long gym session with Heidi where we worked our butts off and had lots of giggles.
7. Went poolside to see Ellen who was covering. (I miss her!!!)
8. Stopped off at KFC for Joe&Heidi to treat themselves for dinner.

Having written this I realise this were all little tasks but it felt like a lot was achieved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.