Four seasons in one day

Daddy went to work at 5:30
Thus, mummy was up at 5:30
Because scamp was up!
Luckily he was happy to sleep on the sofa with me until tinkers came down about 6:30 and then they were happy to cuddle with me till 7:30!

We went to meet Woms teacher from school - she’s moved to a new school and I said I would loan her some resources. Tinkers were happy to walk down to the park with her whilst I ran into school, grabbed the bits and drove down to meet them.
Had a lovely time

Home via the Golden Arches

Afternoon of us all snuggled on the sofa watching the play mobil movie and eating popcorn

We then played / worked / chilled

Made them spaghetti with cheese and ham sauce - two clean bowls - winning
Lovely scamp walk
The sun was shining and b52’s were circling around and around

Daddy was home when we got baxk

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.