Cuddle up with ....

..... a new book!
I phoned the dentist this morning , no sleep last night and a slight rise in temperature I really needed to get some antibiotics. To be fair the dentist didn't know me so felt she should see me first , that's ok but oh dear the appointment was going to be 9th September . This was impossible for me to stand ( or sit) the pain wasn't very good at all. Eventually we settled on me collecting a prescription and an appointment on15th September . So that's where I'm at having only had 1 capsule to date another due soon . The temperature has lowered so here hoping.
When I'd finished my Sainsbury's shopping I thought I'd get a couple more books. Peter May I've read before and tho' " dark" in the story line quite enjoyed it. Victoria Hislop I've also read before and enjoyed her story line too , but a change of genre for me again. I've never read so much as I have these pasted months.
A changeable weather temperature again today , it is said to get colder , not looking forward to that .
Stay safe everyone.

Grateful ..... for the antibiotics now to wait for things to calm down

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.