BJH

By BJH

Grey sky

We had some snow overnight but thankfully not a large amount. The road looked clear this afternoon so I didn't have to take the tram to the park but was able to ride my bicycle instead. We didn't get any new snow so far but the sky stayed grey the whole day and it never really got light. I tried to take a few photos after my walk with Hercule but I couldn't get any that looked good enough to blip except this one of the silhouette of a raven against the grey sky.

I had a long and rather bad coughing session last night but eventually managed to get some sleep. Unfortunately, this sleep was interrupted twice more and I eventually got out of bed even more tired than I got in it. My cold seems to have become a little worse again today and I now have a headache from the coughing I've been doing as well. I think need another hot toddy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.