Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Just before impact

Still can't shake this sinusitis. Felt crap at work with a headache all day.

Finished and went to do the shopping. Stopped off at Homebase on the way to get some plastic round flowerpot trays but with no luck. Lots of brown ones but no black.

Came home and arranged J's flowers before starting to setup the camera for tomorrows shot. Got an idea in mind but needed to get somewhere close with the setup tonight.

After that I was playing around and managed to get this shot of the water drop just before impact. Also had a play with some colour filters a fellow blipper leant me. Lots more potential here I think. Just need to do some woodwork to sort out a bit more repeatability. Good thing I have my father-in-law coming this weekend who is a cabinetmaker by trade.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.