DaveStevens1982

By DaveStevens1982

Zooooooom

Thought Id test the zoom on the FZ200 out and it really is amazing. It lets you shoot at 2.8 so I took some shots focused on the trees and sure enough at 600mm it looked good. This is only half zoomed in from the window at work, and the view isn't too shabby!

This mountain doesnt hold snow so dont panic 'Adam Fryatt' whos coming for road trip in 3 weeks. Snow in the forecast and temps holding down which is good.

Ear ringing woke me up again. Bad sleep, I got this app that will track it and even play a frequency to help mask it out.... not sure how good that ll be, but worth a shot! On a positive I am dealing with it during the day quite well. Also if my luck couldnt get any better the medication & head injections for the Aleopicia I got got has given me some skin problem on my face and also made hair start growing on the side of my face. Holy sweet jesus how damn lucky I am. The good news is my eyebrow that fell out is growing back pretty good. hahah you gotta laugh really. Wolverine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.