Return to the North

By Viking

Bee on the borage

A bla sort of day today. Think the first week back at work has taken it out of me and so have really done very little. Did go to my aunts and help her sort out her amazon gift card. How we could make something so simple so complicated I don’t know, but we did. Neither of us realised that the needed code was inside the card Esther than the numbers that were already visible but which looked like they could be the code. Anyway a very frustrating 30 minutes ensues!!

Home now watching the cricket, successfully avoiding the school work which needs to be done for tomorrow !

I nipped our with the macro lens. Was going to blip the Acer which I genuinely thought I had killed but which has revived. But I like this bee on the borage - well I think it’s borage

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.