I love my husband...

Last night Gareth booked our tickets to see Noel Gallagher at Atlantis. Never been to a Sandance before (never fancied it) but most definitely HAVE seen Noel before.......must blip the picture I took of him after waiting for 13 hours outside Wembley to get to the front of the golden circle .......
When we first looked at moving to Dubai, I was completely uninspired by the lack of live gigs and by the fact that Joe Cocker was the highlight of the music calendar (I actually like him btw) but since we moved, the good people of Dubai have improved their live events greatly and I may just be able to reach my 4gig target once more.
Living in London was great for seeing bands but I am certainly looking forward to our VIP tickets for this gig. (And before you ask, we couldn't afford to see Liam and his band last year, but he is the lesser Gallagher anyway....)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.