Claire

By c1aire

Over

The theme for today's Mono Monday, kindly hosted by Black Tulip is, Over and Under which I mistakenly read as up and over.
So, here we have a water bottle with its ingenious corking process, a feature which continues to delight me with its up and overness!!

Our eldest grand daughter had her first day at High School today and I have just had a message to say that she enjoyed it!

Work has started on the shower room :) and so far, I have barely moved as I have a stinking cold!

I have put a picture in extras that I thought you might also like as it shows dolphins leaping in an over and underish sort of way! It is one of the many pieces of artwork that appear in our town. We are lucky to have such talented and generous people in the area.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.