River of Flowers

By doffy

Monday: Nothing to See Here ...

... just having a little rest, I’m NOT eating your precious kale ... well maybe just a tiny nibble ... it’s good to share?! There’s a bug keeping me company ... think it’s a frog hopper https://www.rspb.org.uk/birds-and-wildlife/wildlife-guides/other-garden-wildlife/insects-and-other-invertebrates/beetles-and-bugs/froghopper/ ... not being a nuisance ...
I was looking forward to going out for a drive this morning and doing some shopping but it was pouring with rain, I’ll try tomorrow ...
MrD was working.
I did family history, having a bit of a change doing ancestors from far side of Chester.
Bit of crochet this evening, just for a change!
Stay safe & healthy and happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.