Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Violin

It was a very busy day today, but very nice as well.

First I had to work for one hour. I went to the gym afterwards, played squash against my mother. I lost the match.

In the afternoon my father drove me to Hilvarenbeek. Droped me off there and we went to see Luuk playing the violin. A big preformence with 250 children showing their skills on their instruments. It was wonderful to hear so many instruments at the same time. Unfortunately it was very hot there and I was wearing high heels while there were not that many chairs.
At the end of the day my feet were killing me.

After this performance, we went back to Hilvarenbeek were I had diner with my "in-laws".

Went to the movie with Veerle and Paulette that evening. It was great fun. The movie wasn't that special though.
We went to my home and played the Wii a little bit, before the went home.

I went to bed and slept like a rose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.