brambleblossom

By brambleblossom

Jess and Little Boy Blue are staying for a few days , can you guess who is reading what ?

We did night duty and Jess managed to get a nights sleep. LBB woke up several times but was fairly relaxed about going back to sleep, except on the first occasion when I sang through all the lullaby’s and soothing  songs I could recall . The reward was that he managed to fall asleep  without a feed which allowed his exhausted mother some  much needed kip . 

An autumnal day with some blue sky and sunshine will make walking in the park and playin* in the garden more pleasurable for the adults. LBB doesn’t mind whatever weather blesses our day !

I am having trouble with transferring pictures from my phone which is making it difficult to keep up with my blipping journal . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.