Nearly wine time.

If you had a little laugh with yesterday's blip then you would have laughed if you had seen me this morning.

I hadn't even had a full cup of coffee when Mr R came downstairs and told me I had to deal with the ensuite. I had left the window slightly and I mean slightly open through the night and had left the light on for a hour or three. Well it turned out we had a swarm of wasps in our bathroom. I don't do wasps .... At all. I panicked when only one was in our room and I made Mr R catch it and let it go. But he wouldn't go into the bathroom and open the window fully so they would fly out.

So I zipped my jacket up, had the hood over my head and put iyn my mask. ( I have a fear lol ) . And I ran in and did what I had to do. That was the excitement of my day.

I got some ironing done and paired the usual seven thousand socks , Harp sat at the table and coloured in........ Her chair . Washable markers are not properly washable. I only gave her two pens while I peeled and cored apple's. Harp help make the crumble topping. We made one for nana and grandad too .

The big wildlings came home and then they were out in the bike's and go-karts for a while.
And now they're in bed. I'm feeding the Jedi and waiting for Mr R to come home so we can have dinner .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.