Hibiscus

The hibiscus in the front garden still has lots of flowers and buds on, it’s done really well this year.
Wednesday is my half day at work so I don’t have to be there until lunchtime . This week, the children are only in for the morning which made it quite an easy afternoon for me! I caught up with my job share partner and TA and we tried to come up with some strategies for moving forward with the children this year. I do wonder if the whole structure of education will be permanently changed because of Covid. Half of the children we sent up to Year One really still need to be in reception and most of the children that we now have in reception would do much better if they were still in playgroup. We’re just going to have to change our curriculum to try and meet their needs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.