The Long Distance Challenge

The drive to the test went very well. Due to all kinds of roadworks along the way, it took me an hour, giving myself two hours of driving lessons. Of course, it also took so long because I avoided the motorway.
At the testing street were only five cars queued up. The person who administered the test predicted the result to be expected within 48 hours. I feel better than Monday, so expect it to be a negative result. By the way, who do I actually meet who can infect me, except Bert, my colleagues and the children. I don't live a social life.
This morning I read about the Long-Distance Challenge Netherlands. There is also a Benelux version. Of course, I had it checked out and the result is in the blip of the day. It is only a representation of the bike tours that are on Strava. So do not indicate lifelong bike rides.
To get a representation of my multisport activities, I have to look per country.  Unfortunately, there is no Benelux map for this. Wouldn't it be nice to also have North-Rhine Westphalia as it is also close to home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.