Trampolining

First think i had an interview at the children's centre - to become a breastfeeding peer supporter. It went ok and just need references and checks done :)
As talk and tots group wasn't on, I took melody to trampoline and gym - lots of climbing, slides, balancing and bouncing - melody loved it and wouldn't stop giggling - I'm just glad my pelvic floor held out ha! Sash and Nicola also came Melody and Freya were cute holding hands!
Then we went home for a sleep and lunch - melody had got a bit ratty which isn't like her - I think as she was awake from 6.30
We were supposed to go on a play date but as Alfie has a cold I decided to stay in - melody played picnics and watched room on the broom.. Twice!
Then my hairdresser cancelled me! Again! Hat on for another few days! Grrr
Then mike home with parcels - a gorg outfit for melody - thank u so much Mary xxx and new weighing scales - mine are old and hard to read - these put 2 pound on me - think I prefer the old ones!
Melody didn't like pancakes.. But ate some curry - lie and I ate hers - for dessert - mike said when he was a kid he just had pancakes for dinner! Bizarre!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.