NOT a ranty cyclist blip

Today's BLIP was going to be a RANT about Edinburgh cyclists. …..............And this is the only photo that Ann has taken of me today. But do you know what?........................... Ann can't be bothered to help me RANT.......................

There are two reasons for this:

1  She has been out all afternoon with her friends eating and drinking and is now too drunk tired to post a ranty BLIP.

2  She is watching Piers Morgan interviewing 'Captain Tom'. He is just such an amazing man.

Anyway, today I had my two walks in the morning because I had to stay 'home alone' this afternoon so here I am sitting next to the new signs that have just popped up by the canal.

…..................Maybe we will rant about cyclists tomorrow.

Tired now.  Toodles xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.