Uncut & Unabashed

By colormesanguine

Gong Xi Fa Cai!

Rebecca treated me to a yoga class for my birthday today! It was much faster than what I'm used to and the studio was a lot bigger, but it was still a really good class to whoop my butt back into a regular practice. Afterwards we got food and chai at the tea lounge below and talked for like 3 hours, catching up on life and what not. Rebecca is one of the three friends I still hang out with from high school. And she was one of the first friends I happened to meet in high school as a fresh-sophmore! So needless to say, she's pretty close to my heart.

Afterwards I met up with Ethan and lil Harry and we celebrated Chinese New Year with the boys, and I taught them some yoga moves! Ryan is super into it, so I might go over there on the weekends to teach them more moves. Maybe it'll help calm them down! 3 boys, each 2 years apart (7, 5, and 3) is the perfect recipe for chaos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.