Clowning around

Isn't he the most happiest little clown ever.

Today has been a good day.

My zoom meeting went well. And they all know I have many wildlings who they have all met loads of time's. So they found it quite amusing when Harp would chance her luck and dance in her fairy costume, and who can't resist the Jedi. Thankfully though they behaved and let me get on with it. It was lovely to see them again. Even if on the computer.

Lincoln spent the day at the beach with his childminder and his friends. Although he did proclaim it was his first time ever . He's been to the beach with us a few times. Lol.

Xander had a great day at school and then we did a little face painting and played at the park.
They have just had dinner and I'm about to bath them all. So a quick upload to blip and I can catch up on journal's when the jedi is having his bed time feed. I fed two of the wildlings until they were over a year old. I'll do the same with the Jedi. Last night he went from 7-4am. Which is fantastic. I find when he's teething he wakes every two hours or so. But let's hope he keeps doing long stretches. It gave me a good sleep last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.